Luke Yaeger receives Paul Harris Fellow

On August 11, 2020, Rotary Past President Christy Walker presented Luke Yaeger the emblems of the Paul Harris Fellow Award for his commitment to our club and our community. Luke Yaeger currently serves as Market President for Indiana Members Credit Union for the Southwest Indiana region. He previously served as President and CEO of Commerce Bank and First Light Bancorp before the successful sale of the bank to Indiana Members Credit Union in January, 2020.He has 20 years of experience in leadership, banking and civic involvement, remaining committed to the community by being heavily involved in several organizations. He served as the 2016-2017 President of the Rotary Club of Evansville, laying the ground work in developing a vision for the future and supporting strategies to move our Club forward. Luke is the Vice Chair of Public Policy for the Southwest Indiana Chamber of Commerce and Financial literacy. He is the past Board Chair for Junior Achievement of Southwest Indiana, a past president of the Wesselman Nature Society and Evansville Country Club. He serves on the board of directors for the United Elite Football Club in Evansville, Indiana and is active in coaching youth soccer.Congratulations Luke!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *