Reserved Corporate Tables at Rotary Luncheons

Corporate Tables now available at Rotary Luncheons

Reserved corporate tables may be purchased if you would like all attendees seated together in a preferred location with your organizations logo displayed prominently on the table. There are two options to choose from, a table of 8 costs $200, and a table for 10 costs $250.
Reserved corporate tables provide an excellent opportunity for companies to be recognized, in addition to showing support for Rotary and its mission.

If your company or organization would like to purchase corporate tables at any Rotary event please go to http://www.evansvillerotary.com/meeting-registration/

Submission of the online form will automatically initiate an invoice request.  Please do not pay for corporate tables online.

Why choose to have a Corporate Table?

  • Immediate Reserved Priority Seating (no waiting in line)
  • Each Guest Receives Full Lunch Buffet Including Dessert and Beverage
  • Logo/Organization Name Placement on Table
  • Support Rotary and its Mission

 

Upcoming Rotary Programs:

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Parri Black, President and CEO, Youth First, Inc.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Meet in Las Vegas Room

Bobbie Gillman, Maple Hill Engineering – IODD Award
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 UE President, Dr. Tom Kazee and USI President Dr. Linda Bennett with Mayor Lloyd Winnecke
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Economic Forecast-Mark Nickel, Chief Investment Officer with Hillard Lyons
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 State of the City Mayor Lloyd Winnecke
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 State of the County
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Senator Jim Merritt –Campaign Against Opioid Addiction

State Senator – District 31

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Meet in Las Vegas Room

Tim Ethridge-Retired Courier&Press Editor
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Education Grants – Steve Boehleber “All Living Things in Great Smokey Mountains”
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 State of the Schools – David Smith, EVSC
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Dan Parod, President, St. Vincent
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Dr. Roy Arnold, The Future of Medicine
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Civic Award
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Aleisha Sheridan, President/CEO 4C’s
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Eric Cummings-Community One
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Millie Marshall, President of Toyota Indiana
Tuesday, June 26, 2018  TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Transition  Meeting

 

For more information call the Rotary office at 812-962-4687